Contacts LLC Smart Maritime Group

Contact details:

Address: 1, Karantinny Ostrov,
Kherson,Ukraine,73000

Контакт для СМИ:

e-mail:media@smart-holding.com e-mail:press@smart-maritime.com

General director Smart Maritime Group

Dmitriy A. Krasnikov

Production Director

Afanasenko A. Aleksandr

Aleksandr.Afanasenko@smart-maritime.com

Smart Maritime Group enterprises

Kherson Shipyard

Address: Ukraine, 73000, Kherson, 1, Karantinny Ostrov

Director Kherson shipyard SMG

Oleg P. Fedak



E-mail: Oleg.Fedak@smart-maritime.com

Mykolayiv shipyard

Address: 1, Industrialnaya St.
54020 Nikolaev, Ukraine

Director Nikolayev shipyard SMG

Alexandr A. Tkachenko


E-mail: Alexandr.Tkachenko@smart-maritime.com

Vladimir A. Kornienko

Director for Purchasing of Smart Meritime Group

Vladimir.Kornienko@smart-maritime.com

Sergey V. Ignatenko

Head of Port Activity Department

Sergey.Ignatenko@smart-maritime.com

Svetlana A. Shott

Marketing Director

Svetlana.Shott@smart-maritime.com

Yunna V. Krasilova

Head of Human Resources Department

Yunna.Krasilova@smart-maritime.com

Vasily P. Prudyvus

Chief Builder
Kherson shipyard SMG

Vasiliy.Prudyvus@smart-maritime.com

Inna V. Gavrilyuk

Head of Human Resources Department
of Kherson SMG Shipyard

Inna.Gavrilyuk@smart-maritime.com

Igor V. Tatarchenko

Chief Builder
Nikolayev shipyard SMG

Igor.Tatarchenko@smart-maritime.com

Tatjana V. Kuznecova

Head of Human Resources
Department Nikolayev Shipyard SMG

Tatjana.Kuznecova@smart-maritime.com