Contacts LLC Smart Maritime Group

Contact details:

Address: 1, Karantinny Ostrov,
Kherson,Ukraine,73000

Контакт для СМИ:

e-mail:media@smart-holding.com e-mail:press@smart-maritime.com

General director Smart Maritime Group

Vasiliy V. Fedin

Fedin@smart-maritime.com


Batyuk Viktor Nikolaevich

Director for Purchasing of Smart Meritime Group

+38 (067) 514-54-88 Viktor.Batyuk@smart-maritime.com

Ignatenko Sergey Vyacheslavovich

Head of Port Activity Department

+38 (067) 600-70-76 Sergey.Ignatenko@smart-maritime.com

Victor V.Trubach

Marketing Director

+38 (067) 218-89-55 Victor.Trubach@smart-maritime.com

Nataliia S.Lishchuk

Head of Human Resources Department

+38 (067) 512-28-25



Vasily P. Prudyvus

Chief Builder Kherson shipyard SMG

+38 (067) 218-89-39 Vasiliy.Prudyvus@smart-maritime.com

Inna Vladimirovna Gavrilyuk

Head of Human Resources Department of Kherson SMG Shipyard

+38 (067) 218-89-14 Inna.Gavrilyuk@smart-maritime.com



Alexandr А. Tkachenko

Chief Builder Nikolayev shipyard SMG

+38 (067) 218-89-45 Alexander.Tkachenko@smart-maritime.com

Zoya A. Kvyatkovskaya

Head of Human Resources Department Nikolayev Shipyard SMG

+ 38 (063)-768-71-68 Zoya.Kvyatkovskaya@smart-maritime.com

Smart Maritime Group enterprises

Kherson Shipyard

Address: Ukraine, 73000, Kherson, 1, Karantinny Ostrov

Director Kherson shipyard SMG

Fedak Oleg Pavlovich

+38 (067) 218-89-47

E-mail: Oleg.Fedak@smart-maritime.com

Mykolayiv shipyard

Address: 1, Industrialnaya St.
54020 Nikolaev, Ukraine
E-mail: smg@smart-maritime.com
-->